Home » Daily Life » Sickness

Sickness

In my family we’re all sick right now.

I’ve been home from school for a week. When you’re home from school it seems like everything happen at once. I’ve missed a bunch of homeworks, 4 tests, a lab and a sports day when they went skiing. Instead I’ve been spending my entire days in front of the TV.

Tomorrow I’ll return to my daily routines. Luckily it’s friday, our final class ends at 1:50 pm and they’re all kinda fun. Math, physics, chemistry. Tomorrow’s gonna be ok, and then it’s weekend.

“I will survive!”

Leave a Reply

